Offices Open on Campus

Web page last updated on March 25 at 8:45 a.m. PT.

 

Almost all University offices have shifted operations to make their services available remotely. More details at the links below. 

Links to hours of operation of Offices Open on Campus

On-campus Services

Building

Phone

Email

Academic Affairs Administration Building – 4th Floor (415) 338-1141 academic@sfsu.edu
Accounts Payable Administration Building (415) 405-3693 payable@sfsu.edu
Basic Needs — Showers Mashouf Wellness Center (415) 405-0485 recsfsu@sfsu.edu
Bursar’s Office Administration Building  (415) 338-1281 bursar.sfsu.edu/inquiry
Counseling and Psychological Services Student Services Building (415) 338-2208 Please call to contact
Dean of Students Office Student Services Building (415) 338-8888 dos@sfsu.edu
Environment, Health and Safety Administration Building (415) 338-2565 sfehs@sfsu.edu
Facilities Corp Yard (415) 338-1568 facilities@sfsu.edu
Fiscal Affairs Administration Building (415) 338-1420 fiscal@sfsu.edu
Food Vendors Cesar Chavez Student Center (415) 338-1708 ucorp@sfsu.edu
Gator Groceries Cesar Chavez Student Center Please email to contact foodpantry@asi.sfsu.edu
Housing 800 Font Blvd. (415) 338-1067 housing@sfsu.edu 
Human Resources Administration Building (415) 338-1872 hrwww@sfsu.edu
Information Technology Services Administration Building (415) 338-1420 service@sfsu.edu
Library Resources Library 415-338-1854 library@sfsu.edu
Mail Services Corp Yard Please email to contact procurement@sfsu.edu
Property Office Corp Yard Please email to contact procurement@sfsu.edu
Residential Life 800 Font Blvd. 415-338-1067
Shipping & Receiving Corp Yard Please email to contact procurement@sfsu.edu
Student Health Center Student Health Center 415-338-1251 shs@sfsu.edu
University Police Department University Police Department 415-338-2222 upd@sfsu.edu

 

List of Offices providing Remote Services

Remote Services

Phone

Email

Campus Recreation Please email to contact recsfsu@sfsu.edu
Career Services and Leadership Development (415) 338-1764 csld@sfsu.edu
Disability Programs and Resource Center (415) 338-2472 dprc@sfsu.edu
Educational Opportunity & Pathway Programs Please email to contact eop@sfsu.edu
Equity and Community Inclusion (415) 338-7290 equity@sfsu.edu
Financial Aid Please email to contact finaid@sfsu.edu
New Student Programs (415) 338-3060 nsp@sfsu.edu
Office of International Programs (415) 338-1293 oip@sfsu.edu
Office of Student Conduct (415) 405-3960 conduct@sfsu.edu
OneCard (415) 338-3619 onecard@sfsu.edu
Parking & Transportation (415) 338-1441 parking@sfsu.edu
Registrar's Office Please email to contact records@sfsu.edu
Student Activities & Events Please email to contact activities@sfsu.edu
Student Outreach Services (415) 338-2355 outreach@sfsu.edu
Undergradute Admissions (415) 338-6486 ugadmit@sfsu.edu