Offices & Services

Almost all University offices have shifted operations to make their services available remotely. More details at the links below. 

Links offices and services
Services Phone Email
Academic Affairs (415) 338-1141 academic@sfsu.edu
Academic Technology (415) 405-5555 at@sfsu.edu
Accounts Payable (415) 405-3693 payable@sfsu.edu
Advising – Freshmen & Undeclared Students (415) 338-2101 advising.sfsu.edu/inquiry
Advising – Sophomores, Juniors, & Seniors See Advising Hub See Advising Hub
Basic Needs (415) 338-1203 basicneeds@sfsu.edu
Bursar’s Office (415) 338-1281 bursar.sfsu.edu/inquiry
Campus Recreation Please email to contact recsfsu@sfsu.edu
Career Services and Leadership Development (415) 338-1764 csld@sfsu.edu
Counseling and Psychological Services (415) 338-2208 Please call to contact
Dean of Students Office (415) 338-8888 dos@sfsu.edu
Development Office (415) 337-1042 develop@sfsu.edu
Disability Programs and Resource Center (415) 338-2472 dprc@sfsu.edu
Educational Opportunity & Pathway Programs (415) 338-1085 eop@sfsu.edu
Equity and Community Inclusion (415) 338-7290 equity@sfsu.edu
Environment, Health and Safety (415) 338-2565 sfehs@sfsu.edu
Facilities (415) 338-1568 facilities@sfsu.edu
Financial Aid Please email to contact finaid@sfsu.edu
Fiscal Affairs (415) 338-1420 fiscal@sfsu.edu
Food Vendors (415) 338-1708 ucorp@sfsu.edu
Gator Groceries Please email to contact foodpantry@asi.sfsu.edu
Housing (415) 338-1067 housing@sfsu.edu 
Human Resources (415) 338-1872 hrwww@sfsu.edu
Information Technology Services (415) 338-1420 service@sfsu.edu
Library Resources 415-338-1854 library@sfsu.edu
Mail Services Please email to contact procurement@sfsu.edu
New Student Programs (415) 338-3060 nsp@sfsu.edu
Office of International Programs (415) 338-1293 oip@sfsu.edu
Office of Student Conduct (415) 405-3960 conduct@sfsu.edu
OneCard (415) 338-3619 onecard@sfsu.edu
Parking & Transportation (415) 338-1441 parking@sfsu.edu
Property Office Please email to contact procurement@sfsu.edu
Registrar's Office (415) 338-2350 records@sfsu.edu
Residential Life 415-338-1067
Shipping & Receiving Please email to contact procurement@sfsu.edu
Student Activities & Events Please email to contact activities@sfsu.edu
Student Health Center 415-338-1251 shs@sfsu.edu
Student Outreach Services (415) 338-2355 outreach@sfsu.edu
Tutoring & Academic Support Center Please email to contact tutoring@sfsu.edu
Undergradute Admissions (415) 338-6486 ugadmit@sfsu.edu
University Police Department 415-338-2222 upd@sfsu.edu