SF State News {University Communications}

Photos of students in class and around campus and at graduation

University Communications Staff Directory and Contact Information

 

University Communications Staff:

Ellen Griffin

Associate Vice President

(415) 338-6990
elleng@sfsu.edu

 

Anthony Lazarus

Director, News & New Media

(415) 338-7108
lazarus@sfsu.edu

 

Adrianne Bee

Director of Creative Services

(415) 338-6746
abee@sfsu.edu

 

Jonathan Morales

Publicist/Staff Writer

(415) 338-1743
jmm1@sfsu.edu

 

Beth Tagawa

Publicist/Staff Writer

(415) 338-6745
btagawa@sfsu.edu

 

Steve Hockensmith

Staff Writer/Editor

(415) 405-3606
shockens@sfsu.edu

 

Barbara Stein

Graphic Designer

(415) 338-6895
bmstein@sfsu.edu

 

Paul Asper

Digital Design Specialist

(415) 405-3803
pasper@sfsu.edu

 

Dave Reddy

Communications Specialist

(415) 338-1666
dreddy@sfsu.edu

 

 

Share this story:

 

 

SF State Home