Staff Directory and Contact Information

Main Telephone:

(415) 338-1665
(Listen to recorded message for off-hours media emergency contact)

CampusMemo:

pubnews@sfsu.edu

SF State Magazine:

sfsumag@sfsu.edu

Logo/creative services:

logo@sfsu.edu

California State University (CSU) system-wide issues:

CSU Office of Public Affairs
publicaffairs@calstate.edu
(562) 951-4800

Monique Beeler

Interim Associate VP

(415) 338-6990
mbeeler@sfsu.edu

Paul Asper

Digital Design Specialist

(415) 405-3803
pasper@sfsu.edu

Adrianne Bee

Director of Creative Services

(415) 338-6746
abee@sfsu.edu

Steve Hockensmith

Staff Writer/Editor

(415) 405-3606
shockens@sfsu.edu

Mary Kenny

Publicist/Staff Writer

(415) 338-7108
mkenny@sfsu.edu

Jonathan Morales

Director, News & New Media

(415) 338-1743
jmm1@sfsu.edu

Dave Reddy

Communications
Specialist

(415) 338-1666
dreddy@sfsu.edu

Barbara Stein

Graphic Designer

(415) 338-6895
bmstein@sfsu.edu

Vacant

Publicist/Staff Writer

 

View of Administration Building at SF State