SF State News {University Communications}

Photos of trees, dewey grass, a traffic arrow on street, hand prepared to write, class seats, grass and flowers, seats and desks

University Communications Staff Directory and Contact Information

 

University Communications Staff:

Ellen Griffin

Associate Vice President

(415) 338-6990
elleng@sfsu.edu

 

Vacant

Director, News & New Media

 

Adrianne Bee

Director of Creative Services

(415) 338-6746
abee@sfsu.edu

 

Gianna Devoto

Publicist/Staff Writer

(415) 338-6745

gbdevoto@sfsu.edu

 

Jonathan Morales

Publicist/Staff Writer

(415) 338-1743
jmm1@sfsu.edu

 

Vacant

Staff Writer/Editor

 

Barbara Stein

Graphic Designer

(415) 338-6895
bmstein@sfsu.edu

 

Paul Asper

Digital Design Specialist

(415) 405-3803
pasper@sfsu.edu

 

Dave Reddy

Communications Specialist

(415) 338-1666
dreddy@sfsu.edu

 

Marketing Team, College of Extended Learning & International Affairs:

Lee Ann Bazazian

Director

(415) 338-7109
bezazian@sfsu.edu

 

Mary Madden

Web Developer

(415) 338-6446
marymad@sfsu.edu

 

Alkira Mahapaiboon

Information Technology Consultant

(415) 405-3614

alkira@sfsu.edu

 

Scarlett Manning

Senior Graphic Designer

(415) 338-6747

smanning@sfsu.edu

 

Linda Schaffer

Web and Database Developer

(415) 405-4266

lrobin@sfsu.edu

 

Vacant

Graphic Designer

 

 

 

Share this story:

 

 

SF State Home